New Eastern Snowsports Management Awards!

New this year, the Snowsports Management Awards are being revamped.  First, we are introducing a new “Double Diamond” Award to recognize an emerging leader in Snowsports.  Second, the Einar Aas and Ron Kubicki Staff Appreciation Awards are being combined into the “Snowsports Leader of the Year Award.” Read on to learn more about these two great opportunities to recognize our rising stars and those directors/managers who should be celebrated for their life-time achievements.

The Double Diamond Award will be presented to an emerging leader in our industry who is nominated by their staff and/or peers for demonstrating innovation, growth, leadership, and exceptional contributions to their snowsports school.

The Snowsports Leader of the Year Award will be presented to an outstanding snowsports school director/manager for maintaining the highest standards in snowsports school management, their outstanding dedication to their instructors, commitment to their school, contributions to our organization (both regionally and nationally), and impact on the snowsports industry. This leader is nominated by their staff and/or peers.
Click here to submit your nomination for our next Snowsports Leader of the Year and/or Double Diamond Award recipients.

The deadline for nominations is Friday, October 27, 2023. To read more about Einar Aas and Ron Kubicki and for a complete list of the previous winners, please go to Einar Aas and Ron Kubicki Award Winners.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, please contact us!
Call (518) 452-6095 or email
Our member services staff is here to help during office hours.

Scroll to Top